Background-2-Curbar-Edge.jpg

Peak District National Park Ranger Contacts

banner-millstones.jpg

Ranger Briefing Centres

Brunts Barn - Covers Outseats, Hathersage, Grindleford, Froggatt, Calver, Curbar, Baslow & Bubnell, Brampton, Barlow, Holmesfield, Sheffield
Contact Tom Lewis
Telephone: 01433 631405
email: tom.lewis@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Derwent - Covers Hope Woodlands, Derwent, Thornhill
Contact Paul Wetton
Telephone: 01433 659986
email: paul.wetton@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Dovestone - Covers Saddleworth, Kirklees, Meltham, Holme Valley
Contact Andy Valentine
Telephone: 01457 820728
email: andy.valentine@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Goyt Valley - Covers Hartington Upper Quarter, Whaley Bridge, Kettleshulme, Rainow, Pott Shrigley, Lyme Handley
Contact Neil Hanshaw
email: neil.hanshaw@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Edale - Covers Peak Forest, Edale, Castleton, Hope, Aston
Contact Andy Shaw
Telephone: 01433 670216 email: andrew.shaw@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Fairholmes - Includes: Hope Woodlands, Derwent, Thornhill
Contact Paul Wetton
Telephone: 01433 659986
email: paul.wetton@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Langsett - Covers Dunford, Langsett, Bradfield.
Contact Gordon Danks
Telephone: 01226 370770
email: langsett@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Longdendale - Covers Charlesworth, Tintwistle.
Contact Fiona Draisey
Telephone: 01457 866239
email: fiona.draisey@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Millers Dale - Covers Wormhill, Wheston, Tideswell, Litton, Little Hucklow, Great Hucklow, Grindlow, Foolow, Eyam, Bradwell, Hazlebadge, Brough & Shatton, Abney & Abney Grange, Offerton, Highlow, Wardlow, Stoney Middleton, Great Longstone, Little Longstone, Brushfield, Taddington, Flagg, Chelmorton, Blackwell, King Sterndale, Green Fairfield
Contact Garry Bacon/Sally Wheal
Telephone: 01298 871869
email: garry.bacon@peakdistrict.gov.uk / sally.wheal@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Parsley Hay - Covers Grindon, Wetton, Alstonefield, Hartington Town Quarter, Waterhouses, Ilam, Newton Grange, Blore with Swinscoe, Thorpe, Tissington, Fenny Bentley, Lea Hall, Bradbourne.
Contact Rose Clarke
Telephone: 01298 84992
email: rose.clarke@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Covers Eaton & Alsop, Parwich, Ballidon, Hartington Nether Quarter, Hartington Middle Quarter, Monyash, Middleton & Smerrill, Gratton, Elton, Brassington, Aldwark, Winster, Ivonbrook Grange, Ible, Bonsall, South Darley.
Contact Lynn Burrow
Telephone: 01298 84992
email: lynn.burrow@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Covers Sheldon, Ashford-in-the-Water, Hassop, Pilsley, Edensor, Chatsworth, Beeley, Bakewell, Over Haddon, Nether Haddon, Youlgreave, Harthill, Birchover, Stanton, Rowsley.
Contact Pete Bush
Telephone: 01298 84992
email: pete.bush@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Covers Leekfrith, Heathylee, Longnor, Fawfieldhead, Onecote, Warslow & Elkstones, Butterton, Sheen.
Contact Kevin Thomson
Telephone: 01298 84992
email: kevin.thomson@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Trentabank - Covers Macclesfield Forest & Wildboarclough, Bosley, Wincle, Heaton, Quarnford, Hollinsclough
Contact Martin Winder
Telephone: 01260 252832
email: martin.winder@peakdistrict.gov.uk

More information

Share this page