Background-2-Curbar-Edge.jpg

Media Centre

banner-media-centre.jpg

Contacts

Debbie Read
Head of Marketing and Fundraising Development
01629 816 226
debbie.read@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Tom Marshall
Marketing Communications Manager
01629 816 293
tom.marshall@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Alison Riley
Communications Officer
01629 816 331
alison.riley@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Fiona Stubbs
Communications Officer
01629 816 389
fiona.stubbs@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Steve Sharratt
Digital Marketing Officer
01629 816 258
steve.sharratt@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Jonny Stunt
Designer
01629 816 240
jonny.stunt@peakdistrict.gov.uk

Photos

Copyrighted images are free if supplied with our own press releases, otherwise we have a wide range available for purchase.

Contact the Design team on 01629 816305 or design@peakdistrict.gov.uk.

Travel/tourism press enquiries

Anyone needing help with tourism articles should contact Visit Peak District & Derbyshire (tourism marketing body for the whole of the Peak District and Derbyshire). It has its own Media Centre with a photo-library.

TV/film locations

We are happy to advise on suitable sites. As for permission, you must seek the agreement of the landowners. We do own some of the more spectacular locations, such as Stanage Edge, but often the land is owned privately or by an organisation such as the National Trust.

We can help find out who owns any particular site you are interested in, and for our own sites we can liaise with our Property team. For more information, go to Filming in the Peak District National Park.

General background on UK national parks

See the UK national parks website. For more about the Peak District, see the Learning About pages on this website.

Other useful pages

Share this page