Urgent items sub-committee

peak district landscape

Urgent items sub-committee

This committee deals with matters that need an urgent decision that cannot wait for the next full Authority meeting or a committee, but do not justify calling a special meeting.

(Please note this section of the website is currently under construction. For the agendas, minutes and reports for all meetings, please visit

Sub-committee members

Councillor Tony Favell
Mr Geoff Nickolds
Mr Christopher Pennell
Councillor Garry Purdy
Councillor Lesley Roberts
Councillor Judith Twigg

Share this page